POWr Social Media Icons

7.23.2015

The ''instagramers'' you need to follow

Good morning lovely people!

I don't know about you but I'm addicted to Instagram, I think it's probably my favourite app out there. In the app, I follow waaaaay to many ''instagramers'' (is that even a thing?) who I don't know personally and it's usually for one of these five reasons:

1. They have a great fashion sense.
2. They travel a lot and they take beautiful pictures of the journey.
3. They are just gorgeous.
4. They are really funny.
5. There take really good photos.

Due to my addiction and after doing a lot of research on the accounts I was following, I created a list of the instagramers you need to follow right now classified in the features mentioned previously. Prepare to be inspired.

1. They have a great fashion sense.
Amlul @galagonzalez
Sarah Ellen @sarah3llen   
 Chiara Ferragni @chiaraferragni 
Julie Sariñana @sincerelyjules 

2. They travel a lot and they take beautiful pictures of the journey.
Marc Forné @marcforne
 Jay Alvarrez @jayalvarrez

3. They are just gorgeous.
Camila Morrone @cami_morrone
Ava Lane @avaalanee 
Joanna Halpin @joannahalpin 

4. They are really funny.
Hot Dudes Reading @hotdudesreading (the captions are the BEST.THING.EVER.)
 Tinder Nightmares @tindernightmares

5. There take really good photos.
Steve Booker @stevebooker
 Will Darbyshire @willdarbyshire 
Xenia @xenia_banus